企業永續

云辰電子成立於1980年,是一個值得信賴的專業研發製造商,總部設在台灣,並在台灣和中國擁有製造基地。自公司成立以來,已在專業安防影像系統與智能IOT及節能產業中打響名號而成為一家國際知名的上市企業。云辰通過ISO9001/ISO14001認證,擁有傑出的軟硬體研發,生產、管理和行銷能力,在創新研發,生產品質及客戶服務各方面皆獲得客戶與市場上良好的聲譽。云辰團隊持續努力提升專業技術高度,致力於為全球市場提供一個安全、節能、便利的產品與系統方案。

自公司創立以來便穩步前進,所以同仁奉行公司四大核心價值-創新、踏實、關懷、永續,至今云辰已是專業安控與節能系統、設備產品供應商,擁有專業產品研發、製造及全球行銷之能力,逐步朝向專業安控與智慧節能產業的龍頭邁進 。
值得信賴的設計品質、售後服務以及可靠的品質系統奠定了專業安控與節能產品設計與製造的地位,創新及產品差異化的策略創造云辰鮮明的品牌形象。
秉持著”以人為本、以家為主軸、致力於人類生活升級”的核心理念,期許不斷精進,打造最符合人性化需求的產品體系,進而勾勒出更美好的生遠景,創造更安全、更方便和舒適的環境,使所有人都能夠享受更好的生活品質。

云辰將推動向前的3大目標 – 企業國際化,產品多元化與多應用化,並反饋予社會,肩負起創造人們安全生活的先鋒角色。

Overview

Founded in 1980, Everspring is a reliable professional R&D manufacturer headquartered in Taiwan and has manufacturing bases in Taiwan and China. Since the establishment of the company, it has made a name for itself in the professional security imaging system, intelligent IOT and energy-saving industries and has become an internationally renowned listed company. Everspring has passed ISO9001/ISO14001 certification, has outstanding software and hardware research and development, production, management and marketing capabilities, and has won a good reputation from customers and the market in terms of innovative research and development, production quality and customer service. Everspring team continues to strive to improve the level of professional technology, and is committed to providing a safe, energy-saving and convenient product and system solution for the global market.

Since its establishment, Everspring has made steady progress and indeed adheres to the four core principles – innovation, solid, caring, and sustainability. Everspring has gradually grown into a professional supplier for security and energy saving products with excellent product development, manufacturing, and capabilities in worldwide distribution. We are gradually moving towards the leader of the security and energy saving industry.
Everspring has established its position in design and manufacturing on professional security and energy-saving product through a foundation of dependable design quality, post-sales services, and a reliable quality system. The strategy of innovation and product differentiation have crafted a distinctive brand image.
Our philosophy is people-oriented, extended into the home, and then committed to upgrading human life. Everspring expects to continue to improve and create a product system that best meets human needs, so as to outline a better life prospect, create a safer, more convenient and comfortable environment, and enable everyone to enjoy a better quality of life.

Everspring promotes the three major goals forward – internationalization of the enterprise, product diversification and multi-application, and feedback to the society, shouldering the pioneering role in creating people’s safe life.